About KWCS Spiritual Life Athletics Enrollment Academics Classroom Corner

 

6456 The King's Way
Douglasville, Georgia 30135
View Larger Map

 

Directions:
King's Way Christian School is located on the west side of Atlanta.  Take I-20 West to the Highway 5 Exit (Exit 34).  Turn left on Highway 5.  Proceed through Douglasville, when you get to Big A Road, take a left.  Go down 1 mile, take an immediate left after the baseball field onto The King's Way.  The school is on the left at 6456 The King's Way.

Contact Information:
School Number: (770) 949-0812
Fax Number:  (770) 949-1045
Email address: help@kingswayministry.com

King's Way Christian School is a ministry of The King's Way Baptist Church.

 

 

 

Beery, Scott

Scott.beery@kingswayministry.com

H.S. Math, Science, and Computers- Jr. High P.E., S.R. High General Maintenance

Beery, Jan

Jan.beery@kingswayministry.com

7th Grade

 

 

 

 

 

Dowdey, Ferrel

Charles.dowdey@kingswayministry.com

H.S. Bible

 

 

Bohman, Deborah

Deborah.bohman@kingswayministry.com

Kindergarten 4 Year Olds

 

Hayman, Joe

Joe.hayman@kingswayministry.com

H.S. Bible

Finnell, Wendy

Wendy.finnell@kingswayministry.com

6th Grade

 

 

 

Goucher, Trina

Trina.goucher@kingswayministry.com

4th Grade

 

Lambert, Michelle

Michelle.Lambert@kingswayministry.com

H.S. Math and Science

 

 

Moon, Jennifer

Jennifer.moon@kingswayministry.com

Jr. High Math, English, and Health

Labonte, Brandi

Brandi.labonte@kingswayministry.com

3rd Grade

 

Nelson, J.R.

Jr.nelson@kingswayministry.com

H.S. Histroy, Economics. Personal Finance, - Jr. High History, Coach

Osborn, Betsy

Betsy.osborn@kingswayministry.com

2nd Grade

 

 

 

 

Read, Carla

Carla.read@kingswayministry.com

Jr. High English H.S. English

Pearson, Marsha

Marsha.pearson@kingswayministry.com

Kindergarten 5 Year Olds

 

Read, Trevor

Trevor.read@kingswayministry.com

Jr. High Bible

Shook, Stephen

Steven.shook@kingswayministry.com

Elementary Fine Arts

 

Shook, Stephen

Steven.shook@kingswayministry.com

H.S. Choral, Vocal , Fine Arts - Jr. High Choral, Vocal, Fine Arts

Stephens, Cindy

Cindy.stephens@kingswayministry.com

1st  Grade

 

Wilson, Jeremy

Jeremy.wilson@kingswayministry.com

Jr. High Bible Jr. High Sign Language

Thomason, Debbie

Debbie.thomason@kingswayministry.com

1st Grade

 

 

Turner, Renee

Renee.turner@kingswayministry.com

Kindergarten 3 Year Olds

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home Good News Alumni Calendar Contact Us